kate

*Kate Beecroft MHK
Minster for Health & Social Security

Member for Douglas South
Leader LibVan

kate.beecroft@liberalvannin.org
01624 853352

Lawrie Hooper_Web

*Lawrie Hooper MHK 
Member for Ramsey
lawrie.hooper@libvan.com
07624 473478

 

Julie Edge Press

 

*Julie Edge MHK 
Member for Onchan
julie.edge@libvan.com
07624 473578

Claire Wells_2

*Claire Wells
Councillor
Douglas Corporation
claire.wells@libvan.com
07624 424565

* Members of Executive LibVan Council

*Jamie Irving
LibVan
Party Secretary
jamie.irving@libvan.com
0762 440 6276

*Anne Cain
LibVan
Party Treasurer
anne.cain@libvan.com

*Roy Redmayne
LibVan Chairman
roy.redmayne@libvan.com
0762 430 9694